Contacts

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Rector Rev. Rona Stuart-Bourne rector@saintjohns.org.uk 01483 572207
Assistant Curate Rev. Barry Hanson    
Church Wardens Helen Chambers hmchambers@virginmedia.com 01483 846574
  Barry Dickinson barrydickinson04@gmail.com 07917 598742
Deputy Church Warden Carole Burtonwood carole.burtonwood@btinternet.com 07909 920236
Incoming Deputy Church Warden Peter Tappin peter.tappin@btinternet.com 07776 183701
       
PCC Treasurer Lindsay Dobson treasurer@saintjohns.org.uk 01483 579010
PCC Secretary Nick Bond pccsecretarystjohn@gmail.com 01483 579462
Gift Aid Secretary Martin Thompson martin.thompson@mail.com 01483 578923
       
Parish Administrator
Parish Office
Michelle Haywood stjohns.merrow@btconnect.com 01483 454621
       
Youth Worker Hannah Pye youthworker@saintjohns.org.uk 07591 674306
Communications Officer Sorrel Nelson communications@saintjohns.org.uk  
Safeguarding Officer Rosanne Bond safeguardingstjohn@gmail.com 01483 579462
       
Website Martin Thompson martin.thompson@mail.com  
Facebook Andy Nunney AndyDawnZac@virginmedia.com