Contacts

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Rector Rev. Rona Stuart-Bourne rector@saintjohns.org.uk 01483 572207
Church Wardens Carole Burtonwood carole.burtonwood@btinternet.com 07909 920236
  Barry Dickinson barrydickinson04@gmail.com 07917 598742
Deputy Church Warden Peter Tappin peter.tappin@btinternet.com 07776 183701
       
       
PCC Treasurer Lindsay Dobson treasurer@saintjohns.org.uk 01483 579010
PCC Secretary Nick Bond pccsecretarystjohn@gmail.com 01483 579462
Gift Aid Secretary Martin Thompson giftaid@saintjohns.org.uk  01483 578923
       
Parish Administrator
Parish Office
Michelle Haywood stjohns.merrow@btconnect.com 01483 454621
       
Youth Worker Hannah Pye youthworker@saintjohns.org.uk 07591 674306
Communications Officer Sorrel Nelson communications@saintjohns.org.uk  
Safeguarding Officer Rosanne Bond safeguardingstjohn@gmail.com 01483 579462
       
Website Martin Thompson website@saintjohns.org.uk  
Facebook Andy Nunney AndyDawnZac@virginmedia.com