Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John the Evangelist Merrow
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00All Age Communion Service - Common Worship
Monday 5th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church TowerNew members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 7th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
Friday 9th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 10th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Churchyard Tidy UpCHURCHYARD TIDY UP - our next tidy up will be on Sat 10th August, 9.30am to 12 noon. Do come and help and bring your garden tools Refreshments will be provided.
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00Service of Holy Communion - Common Worship
11:30Holy Baptism
12:15Holy Baptism
18:30SUMMER SONGS OF PRAISE
Monday 12th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 13th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church TowerNew members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 14th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
Friday 16th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 17th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00Service of Holy Communion - Common Worship
Monday 19th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 20th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church TowerNew members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 21st August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
Friday 23rd August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 24th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00Service of Holy Communion - Common Worship
Monday 26th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 27th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church TowerNew members always welcome. Contact: Jane Farquharson, Tower Captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 28th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
Friday 30th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 31st August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer