Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Holy Baptism
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:15Coffee Club - in the Church Centre
10:30Holy Communion
in the Merrow Hall
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Jumble Sale
in the Centre
Sunday 11th March 2018  Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist - Mothering Sunday
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:15Coffee Club - in the Church Centre
10:30Holy Communion
in the Merrow Hall
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:15Coffee Club - in the Church Centre
10:30Holy Communion
in the Merrow Hall
Sunday 25th March 2018  Palm Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist with Procession of Palms
Service starts in the Church Centre
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 26th March 2018 19:00Stations of the Cross
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:00Ignation Spiritual Meditation and Compline
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:15Coffee Club - in the Church Centre
10:30Holy Communion
in the Merrow Hall
19:00Contemplation & Compline
Thursday 29th March 2018  Maundy Thursday
19:00Eucharist of the Last Supper & Vigil
Friday 30th March 2018  Good Friday
12:00All Age Service
14:00Tenebrae Service of the Final Hour
Saturday 31st March 2018  Holy Saturday
20:00Guildford Diocese Confirmation Service at the Cathedral
Everyone for St John's very welcome to support our Candidates
<< February 2018