Calendar

<< January

February

Friday 1st February 201917:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd February 201909:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00All Age Communion Service with Guest Speaker
Guest Speaker is from our chosen charity "Compassion".
18:30Sing a New Song
Monday 4th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 5th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church Tower
New members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 6th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:15Coffee Club in St.John's Centre
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
19:45Merrow History Group in Merrow Hall
An illustrated talk by historian John Glanfield on the Prisoner of War Camp on Merrow Downs. A charge of £3.00 at the door.
Friday 8th February 201917:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 9th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
18:45QUIZ NIGHT
FISH & CHIPS supper with veggie option. Soft drinks provided' please bring your own alcohol. Tickets £10 each from Barbara (577164) or available in Parish Office. 8 Quiz rounds with a Raffle.
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00Service of Holy Communion - Common Worship
11:15Parish Magazine Meeting in Merrow Hall
18:30Sing a New Song
Monday 11th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 12th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church Tower
New members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 13th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:15Coffee Club in St.John's Centre
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
Friday 15th February 201917:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 16th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00Service of Holy Communion - Common Worship
18:30Sing a New Song
Monday 18th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
12:00Annual Fish & Chip Lunch for the Coffee Club
No Coffee Club this Wednesday 20th.
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 19th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church Tower
New members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 20th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
Friday 22nd February 201917:00Evening Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 23rd February 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Cancelled - Jumble Sale
Saturday’s Jumble Sale (23rd Feb) has been cancelled.
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00Service of Holy Communion - Common Worship
18:30Sing a New Song
Monday 25th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45Babies & Toddlers Group in St. John's Centre
15:00Contemplative Prayer in the Church
16:00Evening Prayer
17:00Gospel Choir in the Centre
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in the Church Tower
New members always welcome.
Contact Jane Farquharson, Tower captain on 01483 579926
Wednesday 27th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:15Coffee Club in St.John's Centre
10:30Holy Communion in Merrow Hall, St John’s Centre
<< January